(514) 554-1607 /
/
/
/
/
/
RBQ: 5669-6578-01

Guarantees

Upon the purchase of a new house or a co-ownership that is covered, the Guarantee Plan for new Residential Buildings automatically applies. This plan guarantees the fulfilment of certain legal obligations of your contractor. Their conditions are established in the Regulation respecting the guarantee plan for new residential buildings.

For your complete peace of mind

Novo Climat 2.0

Novoclimat 2.0 defines the technical requirements needed to be respected in order to obtain a superior energy performance when we build a new construction. This applies to all construction of single dwelling homes or small multi-apartment buildings.

APCHQ Guarantee

The residential Guarantee (GIR) is an optional guarantee offered for buildings that are not covered by the mandatory guarantee for new residential buildings.

GCR Guarantee

The residential construction Guarantee (GCR) is set for the purpose of protecting new home buyers’ interests (single and co-owner dwelling homes) to reduce claims by increasing the construction quality of the building and ensure an optimal risk assessment when it comes to coverage.

The advantages of Guarantees

  • They protect your investment
  • They avoid unexpected additional costs
  • They facilitate the property’s re-sale
  • They offer peace of mind

Our partners and accreditations Always Moving forward

(514) 554-1607 /
/
/
/
/
/
RBQ: 5669-6578-01

Garantie

Nos constructions sont couvertes par les plus importantes garantie de l’industrie.

Pour votre tranquillité d’esprit

Novo Climat 2.0

Novoclimat 2.0 définit des exigences techniques à respecter lors de la construction d’une maison ou d’un petit bâtiment multi logement afin d’offrir une performance énergétique supérieure aux normes en vigueur.

Garantie APCHQ

La Garantie des immeubles résidentiels inc. (GIR) est une garantie optionnelle qui couvre les habitations qui ne sont pas couvertes par le plan de garantie obligatoire prévu au Règlement sur le plan de garantie des bâtiments résidentiels neufs.

Garantie GCR

Garantie de construction résidentielle (GCR) a pour mission de protéger les intérêts des acheteurs de maisons et de copropriétés neuves, de réduire les cas de réclamations en misant sur l’amélioration de la qualité des bâtiments et d’assurer une saine gestion des risques associés aux couvertures offertes.

Les avantages des garanties

  • Protège votre investissement
  • Évite les frais inattendus
  • Facilite la revente de votre propriété
  • Offre une tranquillité d’esprit

Nos partenaires et accréditations Toujours vers l’avant